2010 MOTY Revealed!

Congrats to President Stephen “ThrillHammer” Kervin on being voted 2010 ASAP Member of the Year!  Lots of hard work and awesomeness was put forth by the Pres. and this award is well deserved.  Check out the awesome MOTY video created by Jasen VonGuinness here.

President - Stephen Kervin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: